Escape to the country...

The township of Mulmur (circa 1851) is located in the North East corner of Dufferin County in Southern Ontario. Awash with rolling fields, farm properties, and quaint towns, Mulmur is home to numerous villages, hamlets, and communities such as Black Bank, Mansfield, Violet Hill, Rosemont, Mulmur Corners, Stanton, Perm, and Earnscliffe. 

Showing 15 properties out of 17 currently available on the market.

To view additional 2 properties please login or click here to create a free account.